Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.



 
Week Starting 06/18/17 Ending 06/24/17
Sun Jun 18
08 am ~ *1/2 Way Rock & Nina T
01 pm ~

Mon Jun 19
Closed ~

Tue Jun 20
Closed

Wed Jun 21
10 am  ~ *Blast from the past x 2
Thu Jun 22
10 am ~

Fri Jun 23
08 am ~ Isles of Shoals
All day trip, two dives back by 5ish.
Sat Jun 24
08 am ~ *Big Fantastic Wall & Newcomb Ledge
08 am ~ 1000 Windows & USS NH
01 pm ~ Paddock Rock & Pickett Ledge
01 pm ~
Week Starting 06/25/17 Ending 07/01/17
Sun Jun 25
08 am ~ *Chester Poling & Paddock Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Paddock Rock & Egg Rock
01 pm ~

Mon Jun 26
Closed ~

Tue Jun 27
Closed

Wed Jun 28
10 am  ~ *Burnham Rock & Big Fantastic Wall
Thu Jun 29
10 am ~ Paddock Rock & Captain's Choice

Fri Jun 30
08 am ~ *Wreck of the Patriot on Stellwagen Bank
Two Dives $114 all day trip, back around 5 pm.
Sat Jul 01
08 am ~ *1/2 Way Rock & Captain's Choice
08 am ~
01 pm ~ *Chester Poling & USS NH
01 pm ~
Week Starting 07/02/17 Ending 07/08/17
Sun Jul 02
08 am ~ Oak Rock & Captain's Choice
08 am ~ Lobster & Lobster
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Jul 03
08 am ~

Tue Jul 04
Closed

Wed Jul 05
10 am  ~
Thu Jul 06
10 am ~ Private Charter

Fri Jul 07
10 am ~ Dry Salvages & Captain's Choice
Sat Jul 08
08 am ~ Pickett Ledge & Boo Hoo Ledge
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Wreck of the Haight & Oak Rock
01 pm ~ Pickett Ledge & Salt Rock
Week Starting 07/09/17 Ending 07/15/17
Sun Jul 09
08 am ~ *Chester Poling & USS NH
08 am ~ Dry Salvages & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Jul 10
10 am ~

Tue Jul 11
Closed

Wed Jul 12
08 am  ~ Salvages & Salvages
Thu Jul 13
10 am ~

Fri Jul 14
08 am ~ *Wreck of the Patriot on Stellwagen Bank
Two Dives $114 all day trip, back around 5 pm.
Sat Jul 15
08 am ~ Lobster & Lobster
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 07/16/17 Ending 07/22/17
Sun Jul 16
08 am ~ Legendowski & *1/2 Way Rock
08 am ~ Salvages & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~ Straightsmouth Island & Milk Island
01 pm ~ *Chester Poling & Captain's Choice

Mon Jul 17
10 am ~

Tue Jul 18
Closed

Wed Jul 19
10 am  ~
Thu Jul 20
10 am ~

Fri Jul 21
08 am ~ *Triple Wreck: Chester Poling, Chelsea, Haight
3 dives, all day trip, $114
Sat Jul 22
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 07/23/17 Ending 07/29/17
Sun Jul 23
08 am ~ Paddock Rock & Egg Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Jul 24
10 am ~

Tue Jul 25
Closed

Wed Jul 26
10 am  ~
Thu Jul 27
10 am ~

Fri Jul 28
08 am ~ Isles of Shoals
Sat Jul 29
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Folly Wall & Folly Point
01 pm ~ Salvages & Brace Cove

 

 

Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.