Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.



 
Week Starting 08/13/17 Ending 08/19/17
Sun Aug 13
08 am ~ *Legendowski & 1/2 Way Rock
08 am ~ Paddock Rock & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~ Kettle Island & Egg Rock
01 pm ~

Mon Aug 14
10 am ~

Tue Aug 15
Closed

Wed Aug 16
10 am  ~ *South East Breakers & Big Fantastic Wall
Thu Aug 17
10 am ~

Fri Aug 18
08 am ~ *Wreck of the Patriot, All day trip out to Stellwagen
$114 back by about 5 pm.
Sat Aug 19
08 am ~ Neverfail ledge & Captain's Choice
08 am ~ Private Charter
01 pm ~ Paddock Rock & Egg Rock
01 pm ~ Private Charter
Week Starting 08/20/17 Ending 08/26/17
Sun Aug 20
08 am ~ Paddock Rock & Salt Rock
08 am ~ Private Charter
01 pm ~ *1/2 Way Rock & Paddock Rock
01 pm ~ Private Charter

Mon Aug 21
Closed

Tue Aug 22
Closed

Wed Aug 23
08 am  ~ *Three dives on Blast from the past
$114, all day trip.
Thu Aug 24
10 am ~*Big Fantastic Wall & Lobster Dive

Fri Aug 25
08 am ~ *Triple Wreck dive; Chester Poling, Chelsea & Haight
$114, all day trip back around 5 pm.
Sat Aug 26
08 am ~ Newcomb Ledge & Salt Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 08/27/17 Ending 09/02/17
Sun Aug 27
08 am ~ Paddock Rock & Egg Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Aug 28
Closed

Tue Aug 29
Closed

Wed Aug 30
10 am  ~
Thu Aug 31
10 am ~

Fri Sep 01
08 am ~ Isles of Shoals
$114, all day trip, back about 5 pm.
Sat Sep 02
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 09/03/17 Ending 09/09/17
Sun Sep 03
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Sep 04
Labor Day
Closed

Tue Sep 05
Closed

Wed Sep 06
10 am  ~
Thu Sep 07
10 am ~

Fri Sep 08
10 am ~
Sat Sep 09
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

 

 

 

Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.